CBA Staff

Dara Duguay

Chief Executive Officer
dara@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Frank López

Chief Operating Officer
frank@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Mariana Ippolito

Chief Financial Officer
mariana@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Elisabeth Johnson-Crawford

Chief Technical Officer
elisabeth@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Carmina Lass

Chief Program Officer
carmina@creditbuildersalliance.org

Colorado Springs, CO

Teresa Booker

Finance Specialist
accounting@creditbuildersalliance.org

Richmond Hill, GA

Brooke Cain

Loan Fund Senior Specialist
brooke@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Carli Cisna

Training and Curriculum Development Senior Specialist
carli@creditbuildersalliance.org

Albuquerque, NM

Melinda Croes

Training Institute Manager
melinda@creditbuildersalliance.org

Chicago, IL

Tameka Evans

Bureau Services Specialist
tameka@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Mary Jo Halder

Manager, Technical Training and Projects
maryjo@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Tarrika Hill

Manager, Member Onboarding & Technical Assistance
tarrika@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Chris Holmes-Forshee

Web Development Specialist
chris@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Talia Kahn-Kravis

Innovations and CDFI Manager
talia@creditbuildersalliance.org

Portland, OR

Angelina Miller

Bureau Services Specialist
angelina@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Zach Morrow

Operations Manager
zach@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Arinze Nwadiogbu

Bureau Services Specialist
arinze@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

John Richards

Communications Senior Specialist
johnr@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Kathleen Rizza

Human Resources Specialist
kathleen@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Maria Sennett

Manager, Programs & Stakeholder Engagement
maria@creditbuildersalliance.org

Pittsburgh, PA

Morgan Spears

Manager, Member Relations
morgan@creditbuildersalliance.org

Hampton, GA

Daejah Wilson

Onboarding Support Intern
daejah@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Juan Zamarripa

Technology and Data Senior Specialist
juan@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Scroll to Top