CBA Staff

Dara Duguay

Chief Executive Officer
dara@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Elisabeth Johnson-Crawford

Chief Technical Officer
elisabeth@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Richard Reeve

Chief Program Officer
richard@creditbuildersalliance.org

Savannah, GA

Ismael Alvarado Image

Ismael Alvarado

Finance Senior Specialist
ismael@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Brooke Cain

CBA Fund Manager
brooke@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Carli Cisna

Training and Curriculum Development Senior Specialist
carli@creditbuildersalliance.org

Albuquerque, NM

Maggie Coughlin

E-Learning Senior Specialist
maggie@creditbuildersalliance.org

Perry, Georgia

Melinda Croes

Senior Manager, Training Institute
melinda@creditbuildersalliance.org

Chicago, IL

Tameka Evans

Bureau Services Specialist
tameka@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Mary Jo Halder

Senior Manager, Technical Training and Projects
maryjo@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Tarrika Hill

Senior Manager, Onboarding and Technical Assistance
tarrika@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Chris Holmes-Forshee

Web Development Specialist
chris@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Kayla Kuo

Member Relations Specialist
kayla@creditbuildersalliance.org

Miilwaukee, WI

Monica Anthony Lee

Senior Manager of Member Relations
monica@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Angelina Miller

Bureau Services Specialist
angelina@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Zach Morrow

Senior Manager, Operations
zach@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Arinze Nwadiogbu

Bureau Services Senior Specialist
arinze@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

John Richards

Communications Senior Specialist
johnr@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Kathleen Rizza

Human Resources Specialist
kathleen@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Maria Sennett

Senior Manager, Programs & Stakeholder Engagement
maria@creditbuildersalliance.org

Pittsburgh, PA

Daejah Wilson

Onboarding Support Intern
daejah@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Tavonya Woodard

Operations Specialist
tavonya@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, DC

Juan Zamarripa

Manager, Technology and Data Analysis
juan@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Scroll to Top