CBA Staff

Dara Duguay

Chief Executive Officer
dara@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Elisabeth Johnson-Crawford

Chief Technical Officer
elisabeth@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Richard Reeve

Chief Program Officer
richard@creditbuildersalliance.org

Savannah, GA

Ismael Alvarado Image

Ismael Alvarado

Finance Senior Specialist
ismael@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Brooke Cain

CBA Fund Manager
brooke@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Carli Cisna

Training and Curriculum Development Senior Specialist
carli@creditbuildersalliance.org

Albuquerque, NM

Maggie Coughlin

E-Learning Senior Specialist
maggie@creditbuildersalliance.org

Perry, GA

Tameka Evans

Bureau Services Specialist
tameka@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Julia Gazizova

Senior Director of Finance
Julia@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Mary Jo Halder

Training Institute Director
maryjo@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Tarrika Hill

Director, Onboarding and Technical Assistance
tarrika@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Chris Holmes-Forshee

Web Development Specialist
chris@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Babatunde Ibukinle

Bureau Services Specialist
babatunde@creditbuildersalliance.org

Indianapolis, IN

Kayla Kuo

Member Relations Specialist
kayla@creditbuildersalliance.org

Miilwaukee, WI

Rachel Levy-Culler

Housing Innovations Senior Specialist
rachel@creditbuildersalliance.org

Asheville, NC

Angelina Miller

Bureau Services Specialist
angelina@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Claire Milldrum

Training and Curriculum Development Senior Specialist
claire@creditbuildersalliance.org

Minneapolis, MN

Zach Morrow

Director of Operations
zach@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Arinze Nwadiogbu

Bureau Services Senior Specialist
arinze@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Stanley Okonkwo

Member Onboarding Specialist
stanley@creditbuildersalliance.org

New Castle, DE

Dario Perez

Onboarding Specialist
dario@creditbuildersalliance.org

Philadelphia, PA

John Richards

Communications Senior Specialist
johnr@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Kathleen Rizza

Human Resources Specialist
kathleen@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Maria Sennett

Senior Manager, Programs & Stakeholder Engagement
maria@creditbuildersalliance.org

Pittsburgh, PA

Serita Somersalle

Data Analyst Intern
serita@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Tavonya Woodard

Operations Specialist
tavonya@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Juan Zamarripa

Manager, Technology and Data Analysis
juan@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Scroll to Top